Professional development programs created by All Kinds of Minds are delivered through our network of program providers.  Courses are facilitated by experienced educators approved by All Kinds of Minds/QED Foundation.

The program providers are listed below in alphabetical order by state/country.  Contact one of these providers to discuss program options.

U.S. Providers:

Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES (Olean, NY)
Contact: Tim Clarke/ Tim_Clarke@caboces.org
Dr. Carolyn Scott (Wimauma, FL)
Contact: 
Carolyn Scott / cscott58@tampabay.rr.com
Gene Thompson-Grove & Associates (Boston, MA)
Contact: 
Gene Thompson-Grove / genetg@gmail.com / 508-566-6664
The Yellin Center for Mind, Brain, and Education (New York, NY)
Contact: Paul Yellin / pyellin@@yellincenter.com
The Center for Transformative Teaching and Learning at St. Andrew’s Episcopal School (Potomac, MD)
Contact: Glenn Whitman / gwhitman@saes.org / 301-983-5200 x322
CLC Network (Grand Rapids, MI)
Contact: Elizabeth Dombrowski / edombrowski@clcnetwork.org / 616-855-3105
Rocky Mount Academy (Rocky Mount, NC)
Contact:
 Lydia Bardin / lbardin@rmacademy.com / 252-443-4126
Schools Attuned Oklahoma/Anselm, LLC (Edmond, OK)
Contact:
 Sandra Reese-Keck / sr3015@hotmail.com / 580-233-4664
Holland Hall (Tulsa, OK)
Contact: Gina Johnson / gjohnson@hollandhall.org / 918-481-1111 x206
LinkED/The Learning Center of North Texas (Fort Worth, TX)
Contact:
 Brenda Worley / b.worley@tlcnt.org / 817-336-0808
Education Corina’s Way (Houston, TX)
Contact: Corina Bullock / ckbullock@att.net / 281-704-7533

Providers Outside of the U.S.:

> Catholic Education, Diocese of Ballarat (Ballarat, VIC, Australia)
Contact: Susan Rampling / SRampling@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au / 0353 377135
> Pippa Olivier (British Columbia, Canada)
Contact: Pippa Olivier / pippa.olivier@shaw.ca / 1-250-667-6243